Faculty

Division of Nursing (402.486.2524)

Name Title Locationsort descending Extension Email
Debbie Eno Picture of Debbie Eno BSN Program Director Health Complex 411 2342 deeno@ucollege.edu
Kristine Follett Picture of Kristine Follett Assistant Professor of Nursing Health Complex 414 2357 krfollet@ucollege.edu
Ellen Rose Photo of Ellen Rose Nursing Faculty Health Complex 425 2395 elrose@ucollege.edu
Krystal Todd Photo of Krystal Todd Nursing Faculty Health Complex 412 2396 krtodd@ucollege.edu
Ruth Mendenhall Photo of Ruth Mendenhall Associate Professor of Nursing Health Complex 419 2341 rumenden@ucollege.edu
Valeree Krueger Picture of Valeree Krueger Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Health Complex 417 2346 vakruege@ucollege.edu
Sarah Fredregill Nursing Office Coordinator Health Complex 427 402.486.2524 safredre@ucollege.edu
Larinda Fandrich Picture of Larinda Fandrich Nursing Faculty Health Complex 416 2351 lafandri@ucollege.edu
Kelly Boyd Picture of Kelly Boyd Nursing Faculty Health Complex 421 2340 keboyd@ucollege.edu
Amy Golter A photo of Amy Golter Associate Professor of Nursing Health Complex 422 2331 ambollin@ucollege.edu
Melissa Sorter Photo of Melissa Sorter Program Development/Enrollment Counselor Health Complex 402.486.2674 misorter@ucollege.edu
Nicole Orian Photo of Nicole Orian Nursing Chair Health Complex 415 2393 niorian@ucollege.edu
Jackie Halley Picture of Jackie Halley Nursing Instructor Health Complex 413 2234 jahalley@ucollege.edu
Rebecca Randa Photo of Rebecca Randa Nursing Faculty Health Complex 427 2674
Laura Karges Picture of Laura Karges Associate Professor of Nursing, MS RN CPN Larson Lifestyle Center 420 2349 lakarges@ucollege.edu
Tracy Hagele Picture of Tracy Hagele Nursing Simulation Center Coordinator Love Building: Nursing annex LN-131 2232 trhagele@ucollege.edu

Loading...