Contact Humanities

Feel free to contact the Division of Humanities if you have any questions. For questions unrelated to the Division of Humanities, please use this form instead.

Division of Humanities (402.486.2523)

Name Title Locationsort ascending Extension Email
Tamara Seiler Picture of Tamara Seiler Humanities Office Manager Dick Building 409-E 2319 taseiler@ucollege.edu
Benjamin Tyner Assistant Professor of History Dick Building 408-B 2324 betyner@ucollege.edu
Mark Robison Picture of Dr. Mark Robison Professor of English Dick Building 409-D 2328 marobiso@ucollege.edu
Tanya Cochran Picture of Dr. Tanya Cochran Associate Professor of English, College Writing Coordinator, Director of the Studio for Writing and Speaking Dick Building 409-B 2325 tacochra@ucollege.edu
Liza Ngenye Task Force Volunteer for Advancement, Instructor for Humanities Dick Building 402.486.2503 lingenye@ucollege.edu
Jill Morstad Picture of Jill Morstad Assessment Director, Adjunct Instructor of English Dick Building 411 2077 jimorsta@ucollege.edu
Michelle Mesnard Chair of the Division of Humanities, Associate Professor of Communication Dick Building 408-G 2320 mimesnar@ucollege.edu
Amanda Funk-Hilton Adjunct Instructor of English Dick Building 409 2523 amfunkhi@ucollege.edu
George Gibson Picture of George Gibson Professor of History and Economics Dick Building 408-A 2323 gegibson@ucollege.edu
Mike Mennard Picture of Dr. Mike Mennard Assistant Professor of English and Communication Dick Building 408-D 2321 mimennar@ucollege.edu
William Fitts Picture of Dr. William Fitts Professor of English Dick Building 408-F 2322 wifitts@ucollege.edu
Chris Blake Picture of Dr. Chris Blake Associate Professor of English and Communication Dick Building 409-C 2327 chblake@ucollege.edu

Loading...