Faculty

Division of Nursing (402.486.2524)

Name Title Location Extension Emailsort descending
Rebecca Randa Photo of Rebecca Randa Nursing Faculty Health Complex 427 2674
Amy Golter A photo of Amy Golter Associate Professor of Nursing Health Complex 422 2331 ambollin@ucollege.edu
Debbie Eno Picture of Debbie Eno BSN Program Director Health Complex 411 2342 deeno@ucollege.edu
Ellen Rose Photo of Ellen Rose Nursing Faculty Health Complex 425 2395 elrose@ucollege.edu
Jackie Halley Picture of Jackie Halley Nursing Instructor Health Complex 413 2234 jahalley@ucollege.edu
Kelly Boyd Picture of Kelly Boyd Nursing Faculty Health Complex 421 2340 keboyd@ucollege.edu
Kristine Follett Picture of Kristine Follett Assistant Professor of Nursing Health Complex 414 2357 krfollet@ucollege.edu
Krystal Todd Photo of Krystal Todd Nursing Faculty Health Complex 412 2396 krtodd@ucollege.edu
Larinda Fandrich Picture of Larinda Fandrich Nursing Faculty Health Complex 416 2351 lafandri@ucollege.edu
Laura Karges Picture of Laura Karges Associate Professor of Nursing, MS RN CPN Larson Lifestyle Center 420 2349 lakarges@ucollege.edu
Melissa Sorter Photo of Melissa Sorter Program Development/Enrollment Counselor Health Complex 402.486.2674 misorter@ucollege.edu
Nicole Orian Photo of Nicole Orian Nursing Chair Health Complex 415 2393 niorian@ucollege.edu
Ruth Mendenhall Photo of Ruth Mendenhall Associate Professor of Nursing Health Complex 419 2341 rumenden@ucollege.edu
Sarah Fredregill Photo of Sarah Fredregill Nursing Office Coordinator Health Complex 427 402.486.2524 safredre@ucollege.edu
Tracy Hagele Picture of Tracy Hagele Nursing Simulation Center Coordinator Love Building: Nursing annex LN-131 2232 trhagele@ucollege.edu
Valeree Krueger Picture of Valeree Krueger Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Health Complex 417 2346 vakruege@ucollege.edu

Loading...