Faculty

Division of Nursing (402.486.2524)

Namesort ascending Title Location Extension Email
Valeree Krueger Picture of Valeree Krueger Adjunct Instructor of Nursing Health Complex 417 2346 vakruege@ucollege.edu
Tracy Hagele Picture of Tracy Hagele Nursing Simulation Center Coordinator Love Building: Nursing annex LN-131 2232 trhagele@ucollege.edu
Sarah Fredregill Office Coordinator-Nursing Health Complex 427 402.486.2524 safredre@ucollege.edu
Ruth Mendenhall Picture of Ruth Mendenhall Associate Professor of Nursing Health Complex 419 2341 rumenden@ucollege.edu
Rebecca Randa Clinical Instructor Health Complex 402.486.2524
Nicole Orian Picture of Nicole Orian Assistant Director, Associate Professor of Nursing, Chair, Admissions and Academic Evaluation Committee (AAEC) Health Complex 411 2393 niorian@ucollege.edu
Melissa Sorter Program Development/Enrollment Counselor Health Complex 402.486.2524 misorter@ucollege.edu
Laura Karges Picture of Laura Karges Associate Professor of Nursing, MS RN CPN Larson Lifestyle Center 420 2349 lakarges@ucollege.edu
Larinda Kean Clinical Instructor Health Complex 402.486.2524
Krystal Todd Nursing Clinical Instructor Health Complex 412 2396 krtodd@ucollege.edu
Kristine Follett Picture of Kristine Follett Assistant Professor of Nursing Health Complex 414 2357 krfollet@ucollege.edu
Kelly Boyd Picture of Kelly Boyd Assistant Professor Health Complex 421 2340 keboyd@ucollege.edu
Jackie Halley Picture of Jackie Halley Nursing Instructor Health Complex 2234 jahalley@ucollege.edu
Elysia Ockenga Picture of Elysia Ockenga Nursing Adjunct Health Complex 412 2358 elockeng@ucollege.edu
Ellen Rose Picture of Ellen Rose Nursing Instructor Health Complex 425 2395 elrose@ucollege.edu
Debbie Eno Picture of Debbie Eno Associate Professor of Nursing Health Complex 416 2342 deeno@ucollege.edu
Charlotte Schober Picture of Charlotte Schnober Associate Professor of Nursing Health Complex 418 2347 chschobe@ucollege.edu
Amy Golter A photo of Amy Golter Associate Professor of Nursing Health Complex 422 2331 ambollin@ucollege.edu

Loading...