Science and Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Division of Science and Mathematics (402.486.2515)

Name Title Locationsort ascending Extension Email
Richard Webb Photo of Richard Webb Professor of Physics Krueger Center 134 2370 riwebb@ucollege.edu
Seth McNeill Photo of Seth McNeill Assistant Professor of Engineering and Computer Science Krueger Center 132 2360 semcneil@ucollege.edu
Larry Ray Photo of Larry Ray Professor of Mathematics Krueger Center 236 2367 laray@ucollege.edu
Lesa Kean Picture of Lesa Kean Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Mathematics Education Krueger Center 234 2305 lekean@ucollege.edu
Darla Peterson Photo of Darla Peterson Science and Math Division Office Manager Krueger Center 223 402.486.2515 d4peters@ucollege.edu
Dr. Corraine McNeill Photo of Corraine McNeill Assistant Professor of Biology Krueger Center 138 2368 comcneil@ucollege.edu
Angie Hardt Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics Jorgensen Hall 124-B 2376 anhardt@ucollege.edu
Salvador Moguel Photo of Salvador Moguel Associate Professor of Biology Jorgensen Hall 311 2369 samoguel@ucollege.edu
Amy Utt Photo of Amy Utt Assistant Professor of Biology Jorgensen Hall 303 2361 amutt@ucollege.edu
Frankie Rose Photo of Frankie Rose Assistant Professor of Biology, PA Program Research Director Jorgensen Hall 321 2364 frrose@ucollege.edu
Keith Riese Picture of Keith Riese Professor of Engineering Jorgensen Hall 119 2360 keriese@ucollege.edu
Carrie Wolfe Photo of Carrie Wolfe Chair of the Division of Science and Mathematics, Professor of Chemistry Jorgensen Hall 204-A 402.486.2548 cawolfe@ucollege.edu
Kenneth Osborn Photo of Kenneth Osborn Associate Professor of Chemistry Jorgensen Hall 124-C 2362 keosborn@ucollege.edu
Richard Clark Picture of Richard Clark Professor of Chemistry Jorgensen Hall 217 2366 riclark@ucollege.edu

Loading...