Science and Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Division of Science and Mathematics (402.486.2515)

Name Title Location Extensionsort descending Email
Lesa Kean Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Mathematics Education Krueger Center 234 2305 lekean@ucollege.edu
Keith Riese Picture of Keith Riese Professor of Engineering Jorgensen Hall 119 2360 keriese@ucollege.edu
Seth McNeill Assistant Professor of Engineering and Computer Science Krueger Center 132 2360 semcneil@ucollege.edu
Amy Utt Assistant Professor of Biology Jorgensen Hall 303 2361 amutt@ucollege.edu
Kenneth Osborn Picture of Dr. Kenneth Osborn Associate Professor of Chemistry Jorgensen Hall 124-C 2362 keosborn@ucollege.edu
Frankie Rose Picture of Dr. Frankie Rose Assistant Professor of Biology, PA Program Research Director Jorgensen Hall 321 2364 frrose@ucollege.edu
Richard Clark Photo of Dr. Richard Clark Professor of Chemistry Jorgensen Hall 217 2366 riclark@ucollege.edu
Larry Ray Picture of Dr. Larry Ray Professor of Mathematics Krueger Center 236 2367 laray@ucollege.edu
Dr. Corraine McNeill Picture of Dr. Corraine McNeill Assistant Professor of Biology Krueger Center 138 2368 comcneil@ucollege.edu
Salvador Moguel Picture of Dr. Salvador Moguel Associate Professor of Biology Jorgensen Hall 311 2369 samoguel@ucollege.edu
Richard Webb Picture of Dr. Richard Webb Professor of Physics Krueger Center 134 2370 riwebb@ucollege.edu
Angie Hardt Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics Jorgensen Hall 124-B 2376 anhardt@ucollege.edu
Darla Peterson Picture of Darla Peterson Science and Math Division Office Manager Krueger Center 223 402.486.2515 d4peters@ucollege.edu
Carrie Wolfe Picture of Dr. Carrie Wolfe Chair of the Division of Science and Mathematics, Professor of Chemistry Jorgensen Hall 204-A 402.486.2548 cawolfe@ucollege.edu

Loading...