Contact Us

Contact Information:

Union College
Enrollment Services
3800 South 48th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68506

402.486.2504 | phone
402.486.2566 | fax

Our offices are located on the 5th floor of the Everett Dick Administration Building.

Hours:

Monday–Thursday 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.

Questions?

Just call 402.486.2504 or email us at enroll [at] ucollege [dot] edu. If your question is regarding anything other than enrollment and admissions, please use this form instead.

 

Enrollment and Student Financial Services (402.486.2505)

Name Title Location Extension Emailsort ascending
Taleah Vallés-Peters Picture of Taleah Valles Enrollment Coordinator Dick Building 402.486.2693 tavalles@ucollege.edu
Taryn Rouse Picture of Taryn Rouse Director of Student Financial Services Dick Building 600-E 2071 tarouse@ucollege.edu
Stephanie Wylie Student Loan Counselor Dick Building 602-B 2072 stwylie@ucollege.edu
Richard Young Picture of Richard Young Assistant Director of Enrollment Dick Building 501-A 2697 riyoung@ucollege.edu
Nadine Nelson Picture of Nadine Nelson Vice President for Enrollment and Student Financial Services Dick Building 508-A 2692 nanelson@ucollege.edu
Leah Schaber Communications, MA ED Dick Building 402.486.2505 leschabe@ucollege.edu
Kevin Erickson Picture of Kevin Erickson Director of Enrollment and Admissions Dick Building 501 402.486.2696 keericks@ucollege.edu
Jonathan Rickard Picture of Jonathan Rickard Assistant Director of Student Financial Services Dick Building 602-D 402.486.2505 jorickar@ucollege.edu
Michael D. Steingas Assistant Director of Admissions Systems, Clocktower Newspaper Sponsor Dick Building 508 402.486.2504 enroll@ucollege.edu
Daniel Cress Picture of Daniel Cress Financial Aid Advisor Dick Building 501-A 2695 dacress@ucollege.edu
Becky Daniel Picture of Becky Daniel Director of Enrollment Marketing Dick Building 500 2969 bedaniel@ucollege.edu
Addi Hudgins Photo of Addi Hudgins. Campus Visit Coordinator Dick Building 500 402.486.2694 adhudgin@ucollege.edu
Courtney Gutknecht Enrollment Coordinator Dick Building 501-A 402.486.2695
Devi Halim Graphic Designer Carnegie Building 402.486.2518

Loading...