Contact Us

Contact Information:

Union College
Enrollment Services
3800 South 48th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68506

402.486.2504 | phone
402.486.2566 | fax

Our offices are located on the 5th floor of the Everett Dick Administration Building.

Hours:

Monday–Thursday 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.

Questions?

Just call 402.486.2504 or email us at enroll [at] ucollege [dot] edu. If your question is regarding anything other than enrollment and admissions, please use this form instead.

 

Enrollment and Student Financial Services (402.486.2505)

Namesort ascending Title Location Extension Email
Taryn Rouse Picture of Taryn Rouse Director of Student Financial Services Dick Building 600-E 2071 tarouse@ucollege.edu
Taleah Vallés-Peters Picture of Taleah Valles Enrollment Coordinator Dick Building 402.486.2693 tavalles@ucollege.edu
Stephanie Wylie Student Loan Counselor Dick Building 602-B 2072 stwylie@ucollege.edu
Richard Young Picture of Richard Young Assistant Director of Enrollment Dick Building 501-A 2697 riyoung@ucollege.edu
Nadine Nelson Picture of Nadine Nelson Vice President for Enrollment and Student Financial Services Dick Building 508-A 2692 nanelson@ucollege.edu
Michael D. Steingas Assistant Director of Admissions Systems, Clocktower Newspaper Sponsor Dick Building 508 402.486.2693 enroll@ucollege.edu
Leah Schaber Communication Specialist Dick Building 402.486.2505 leschabe@ucollege.edu
Kevin Erickson Picture of Kevin Erickson Director of Enrollment and Admissions Dick Building 501 402.486.2696 keericks@ucollege.edu
Jonathan Rickard Picture of Jonathan Rickard Assistant Director of Student Financial Services Dick Building 602-D 402.486.2505 jorickar@ucollege.edu
Daniel Cress Picture of Daniel Cress Financial Aid Advisor Dick Building 501-A 2695 dacress@ucollege.edu
Becky Daniel Picture of Becky Daniel Director of Enrollment Marketing Dick Building 500 2694 bedaniel@ucollege.edu
Addi Hudgins Photo of Addi Hudgins. Campus Visit Coordinator Dick Building 500 402.486.2694 adhudgin@ucollege.edu

Loading...