Human Development Faculty and Staff

Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments. If you have any questions unrelated to the Division of Human Development, please use this form instead.

Office Location:  Dick Building, Room 403

Office Phone:  402.486.2522

Fax: 402.486.2574

Office Email: humandev [at] ucollege.edu

Division of Human Development (402.486.2522)

Name Title Location Extensionsort ascending Email
Jenienne Kriegelstein Picture of Jeanie Kriegelstein Assistant Professor - Div of Human Development George Stone School 402.486.2896 jenienne.kriegelstein@ucollege.edu
Amy Webb Photo of Amy Webb Human Development Office Manager Dick Building 402.486.2522 amy.webb@ucollege.edu
Lisa Turk Photo of Lisa Turk Human Development Office Manager Dick Building 403 2522 lisa.turk@ucollege.edu
Melanie Gabbert Photo of Melanie Gabbert Assistant Professor of Psychology Dick Building 406-A 2377 melanie.gabbert@ucollege.edu
Kathy Bollinger Photo of Kathy Bollinger Associate Professor of Education Dick Building 403-F 2317 kathy.bollinger@ucollege.edu
Jody Detwieler Human Development Field Director, Assistant Professor Dick Building 406-C 2314 jody.detwieler@ucollege.edu
Trudy Holmes-Caines Photo of Trudy Holmes-Caines Professor of Psychology Dick Building 403-D 2312 trudy.holmescaines@ucollege.edu
Denise White Photo of Denise White Chair of the Division of Human Development, Education Director and Head of the Education Certification Office, George Stone Elementary School Principal Dick Building 403-A 2311 denise.white@ucollege.edu
Elizabeth Davis Social Work Program Director Dick Building 2174 lizz.davis@ucollege.edu
Shawna Herwick Photo of Shawna Herwick Social Work Program Director Dick Building 406-D 2174 shkolbek@ucollege.edu
Susan Byers Photo of Susan Byers Assistant Professor of Human Development Dick Building 403-E 2158 susan.byers@ucollege.edu