Plant Service

Photo of plant services working

Location: Plant Service is located on the East end of the Don Love Building and provides grounds, custodial and maintenance service to campus.

Phone: 402.486.2536

Fax: 402.486.2541

Weekend Emergency: 402.486.2636  Weekend:  Friday Noon-Monday 8 AM

 

Custodial (402.486.2600, ext. 2391)

Name Title Location Extension Emailsort descending
Lori Brasuell Photo of Lori Brasuell Plant Services Director of Custodial Dick Building 204-A 2391 lori.brasuell@ucollege.edu

Plant Services (402.486.2536)

Name Title Location Extension Emailsort descending
Bruce Bottsford Photo of Bruce Bottsford Plant Services Maintenance Love Building 2536
Adam Schaecher Photo of Adam Schaeder Mechanic Love Building 402.486.25436 adam.schaecher@ucollege.edu
402.486.2536 kevin.carter@ucollege.edu
Matthew Fredregill Electrician Love Building 2536 matthew.fredregill@ucollege.edu
Patty Moyle Photo of Patty Moyle Plant Service Office Manager Love Building 2536 patty.moyle@ucollege.edu
Paul Jenks Photo of Paul Jenks Director of Plant Services Love Building 2536 paul.jenks@ucollege.edu
Randy Bollinger Photo of Randy Bollinger Plant Services Grounds Supervisor Love Building 2536 randy.bollinger@ucollege.edu
Roger Binder Photo of Roger Binder Heating Plant Supervisor Love Building 2536 roger.binder@ucollege.edu
Scott McIntosh Photo of Scott McIntosh Painter Love Building 2536 scott.mcintosh@ucollege.edu
Tom Simons Picture of Tom Simons Plumber Love Building 2536 tom.simons@ucollege.edu
Wilson Hardy Photo of Wilson Hardy Plant Services Electrician Love Building 2536 wilson.hardy@ucollege.edu