Faculty & Staff

Division of Business and Computer Science (402.486.2521)

Name Title Location Extension Emailsort descending
Aaron Purkeypile Accounting Faculty Dick Building 301-D 2301 aaron.purkeypile@ucollege.edu
Barry Forbes Photo of Barry Forbes Chair, Division of Business and Computer Science Dick Building 301-E 2302 barry.forbes@ucollege.edu
Debbie Unterseher Photo of Debbie Unterseher Associate Professor of Computing Dick Building 407-B 2303 debbie.unterseher@ucollege.edu
Gary Dickerson Photo of Gary Dickerson Associate Professor of Computer Science Dick Building 301-B 2308 garry.dickerson@ucollege.edu
Jon Turk Photo of Jon Turk Assistant Professor of Marketing and Management Dick Building 301-G 2304 jon.turk@ucollege.edu
Kent Stahly Photo of Kent Stahly Associate Professor of Finance Dick Building 407-A 2306 kent.stahly@ucollege.edu
Lisa Forbes Photo of Lisa Forbes Associate Professor of Accounting and Finance Dick Building 301-C 2300 lisa.l.forbes@ucollege.edu
Seth McNeill Photo of Seth McNeill Assistant Professor of Engineering and Computer Science Krueger Center 132 2360 seth.mcneill@ucollege.edu