Meet the Team


Division of Fine Arts (402.486.2553)

Namesort descending Title Location Extension Email
Bruce Forbes Chair of the Division of Fine Arts, Professor of Art and Graphic Design Engel Hall East 104 2329
Jim McClelland Professor of Art Engel Hall 102 2330
Kurt Miyashiro Associate Professor of Music Engel Hall 103 402.486.2553 ext. 2332
Nancy Meier Photo of Nancy Meier Fine Arts Division Office Manager Engel Hall 2553
Ricky Little Photo of Ricky Little Professor of Music Engel Hall 105 2333