Meet the Team


Division of Fine Arts (402.486.2553)

Name Title Locationsort ascending Extension Email
Bruce Forbes Photo of Bruce Forbes Chair of the Division of Fine Arts, Professor of Art and Graphic Design Engel Hall East 104 2329
Jim McClelland Photo of Jim McClelland Professor of Art Engel Hall 102 2330
Ricky Little Photo of Ricky Little Professor of Music Engel Hall 105 2333
Kurt Miyashiro Photo of Kurt Miyarshiro Associate Professor of Music Engel Hall 103 402.486.2553 ext. 2332
Nancy Meier Photo of Nancy Meier Fine Arts Division Office Manager Engel Hall 2553