Faculty

Division of Nursing (402.486.2524)

Name Title Locationsort descending Extension Email
Kelly Boyd Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 421 2340 keboyd@ucollege.edu
Krystal Todd Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 412 2396 krtodd@ucollege.edu
Amy Golter Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 422 2331 amgolter@ucollege.edu
Nicole Orian Photo of Nicole Orian Chair Larson Lifestyle Center 415 2393 niorian@ucollege.edu
Laura Karges Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 420 2349 lakarges@ucollege.edu
Jackie Halley Picture of Jackie Halley Assistant Professor Larson Lifestyle Center 413 2234 jahalley@ucollege.edu
Larinda Fandrich Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 416 2351 lafandri@ucollege.edu
Debbie Eno BSN Program Director Larson Lifestyle Center 411 2342 deeno@ucollege.edu
Kristine Follett Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 414 2357 krfollet@ucollege.edu
Ellen Rose Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 425 2395 elrose@ucollege.edu
Melissa Sorter Photo of Missy Sorter Program Development/Enrollment Counselor Larson Lifestyle Center 427 402.486.2674 misorter@ucollege.edu
Ruth Mendenhall Photo of Ruth Mendenhall Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 419 2341 rumenden@ucollege.edu
Valeree Krueger Picture of Valeree Krueger Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 417 2346 vakruege@ucollege.edu
Rebecca Randa Photo of Rebecca Randa Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 405A 2674
Brooke Samples Photo of Brooke Samples Division of Nursing Office Manager Larson Lifestyle Center 405 2524 brsample@ucollege.edu
Tracy Hagele Photo of Tracy Hagele Nursing Faculty/ Simulation Center Coordinator Love Building: Nursing annex LN-131 2232 trhagele@ucollege.edu