Faculty

Division of Nursing (402.486.2524)

Name Title Location Extension Emailsort descending
Rebecca Randa Photo of Rebecca Randa Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 405A 2674
Amy Golter Photo of Amy Golter Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 422 2331 amgolter@ucollege.edu
Brooke Samples Photo of Brooke Samples Division of Nursing Office Manager Larson Lifestyle Center 405 2524 brsample@ucollege.edu
Debbie Eno Picture of Debbie Eno BSN Program Director Larson Lifestyle Center 411 2342 deeno@ucollege.edu
Ellen Rose Photo of Ellen Rose Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 425 2395 elrose@ucollege.edu
Jackie Halley Picture of Jackie Halley Assistant Professor Larson Lifestyle Center 413 2234 jahalley@ucollege.edu
Kelly Boyd Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 421 2340 keboyd@ucollege.edu
Kristine Follett Picture of Kristine Follett Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 414 2357 krfollet@ucollege.edu
Krystal Todd Photo of Krystal Todd Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 412 2396 krtodd@ucollege.edu
Larinda Fandrich Picture of Larinda Fandrich Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 416 2351 lafandri@ucollege.edu
Laura Karges Picture of Laura Karges Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 420 2349 lakarges@ucollege.edu
Melissa Sorter Photo of Melissa Sorter Program Development/Enrollment Counselor Larson Lifestyle Center 427 402.486.2674 misorter@ucollege.edu
Nicole Orian Photo of Nicole Orian Chair Larson Lifestyle Center 415 2393 niorian@ucollege.edu
Ruth Mendenhall Photo of Ruth Mendenhall Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 419 2341 rumenden@ucollege.edu
Tracy Hagele Picture of Tracy Hagele Nursing Faculty/ Simulation Center Coordinator Love Building: Nursing annex LN-131 2232 trhagele@ucollege.edu
Valeree Krueger Picture of Valeree Krueger Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 417 2346 vakruege@ucollege.edu