Faculty

Division of Nursing (402.486.2524)

Namesort ascending Title Location Extension Email
Valeree Krueger Picture of Valeree Krueger Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 417 2346 vakruege@ucollege.edu
Tracy Hagele Picture of Tracy Hagele Nursing Faculty/ Simulation Center Coordinator Love Building: Nursing annex LN-131 2232 trhagele@ucollege.edu
Ruth Mendenhall Photo of Ruth Mendenhall Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 419 2341 rumenden@ucollege.edu
Rebecca Randa Photo of Rebecca Randa Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 405A 2674
Nicole Orian Photo of Nicole Orian Chair Larson Lifestyle Center 415 2393 niorian@ucollege.edu
Melissa Sorter Photo of Melissa Sorter Program Development/Enrollment Counselor Larson Lifestyle Center 427 402.486.2674 misorter@ucollege.edu
Laura Karges Picture of Laura Karges Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 420 2349 lakarges@ucollege.edu
Larinda Fandrich Picture of Larinda Fandrich Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 416 2351 lafandri@ucollege.edu
Krystal Todd Photo of Krystal Todd Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 412 2396 krtodd@ucollege.edu
Kristine Follett Picture of Kristine Follett Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 414 2357 krfollet@ucollege.edu
Kelly Boyd Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 421 2340 keboyd@ucollege.edu
Jackie Halley Picture of Jackie Halley Assistant Professor Larson Lifestyle Center 413 2234 jahalley@ucollege.edu
Ellen Rose Photo of Ellen Rose Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 425 2395 elrose@ucollege.edu
Debbie Eno Picture of Debbie Eno BSN Program Director Larson Lifestyle Center 411 2342 deeno@ucollege.edu
Brooke Samples Photo of Brooke Samples Division of Nursing Office Manager Larson Lifestyle Center 405 2524 brsample@ucollege.edu
Amy Golter Photo of Amy Golter Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 422 2331 amgolter@ucollege.edu