Contact Humanities

Feel free to contact the Division of Humanities if you have any questions. For questions unrelated to the Division of Humanities, please use this form instead.

Division of Humanities (402.486.2523)

Name Title Locationsort ascending Extension Email
Jill Morstad Photo of Jill Morstad Assessment Director, Adjunct Instructor of English Dick Building 411 2077 jimorsta@ucollege.edu
Tamara Seiler Photo of Tamara Seiler Humanities Office Manager Dick Building 409-E 2319 taseiler@ucollege.edu
Brett Hadley Photo of Brett Hadley Associate Professor of Communications and Drama Dick Building brhadley@ucollege.edu
George Gibson Picture of George Gibson Adjunct Professor of History and Economics Dick Building 408-A 2323 gegibson@ucollege.edu
Tanya R. Cochran Photo of Tanya Cochran Professor of English, Writing Program Administrator Dick Building 409-B 2325 tacochra@ucollege.edu
Patricia Maxwell Photo of Patricia Maxwell Assistant Professor of Communication Dick Building 402.486.2523 pamaxwel@ucollege.edu
Chris Blake Associate Professor of English and Communication Dick Building 409-C 2327 chblake@ucollege.edu
Peggy Wahlen Photo of Peggy Wahlen Associate Professor of English Dick Building 402-A 2090 pewahlen@ucollege.edu
Christopher Banks Photo of Christopher Banks Associate Professor of History Dick Building 408C 2326 chbanks@ucollege.edu
Benjamin Tyner Benjamin Tyner Assistant Professor of History Dick Building 408-B 7186142684 betyner@ucollege.edu
Mark Robison Photo of Mark Robinson Professor of English, Chair of Humanities Dick Building 409-D 2328 marobiso@ucollege.edu
William Fitts Photo of Bill Fitts Professor of English Dick Building 408-F 2322 wifitts@ucollege.edu