Contact Humanities

Feel free to contact the Division of Humanities if you have any questions. For questions unrelated to the Division of Humanities, please use this form instead.

Division of Humanities (402.486.2523)

Name Title Location Extension Emailsort ascending
William Fitts Photo of Bill Fitts Professor of English Dick Building 408-F 2322 william.fitts@ucollege.edu
Tanya R. Cochran Photo of Tanya Cochran Professor of English, Writing Program Administrator Dick Building 409-B 2325 tanya.cochran@ucollege.edu
Tamara Seiler Photo of Tamara Seiler Humanities Office Manager Dick Building 409-E 2319 tamara.seiler@ucollege.edu
Peggy Wahlen Photo of Peggy Wahlen Associate Professor of English Dick Building 402-A 2090 peggy.wahlen@ucollege.edu
Patricia Maxwell Photo of Patricia Maxwell Assistant Professor of Communication Dick Building 402.486.2523 patricia.maxwell@ucollege.edu
Mark Robison Photo of Mark Robison Professor of English, Chair of Humanities Dick Building 409-D 2328 mark.robison@ucollege.edu
Jill Morstad Photo of Jill Morstad Assessment Director, Adjunct Instructor of English Dick Building 411 2077 jill.morstad@ucollege.edu
George Gibson Picture of George Gibson Adjunct Professor of History and Economics Dick Building 408-A 2323 george.gibson@ucollege.edu
Christopher Banks Photo of Christopher Banks Associate Professor of History Dick Building 408C 2326 christopher.banks@ucollege.edu
Chris Blake Photo of Chris Blake Associate Professor of English and Communication Dick Building 409-C 2327 chris.blake@ucollege.edu
Brett Hadley Photo of Brett Hadley Associate Professor of Communications and Drama Dick Building brett.hadley@ucollege.edu
Benjamin Tyner Benjamin Tyner Assistant Professor of History Dick Building 408-B 7186142684 benjamin.tyner@ucollege.edu