Contact Humanities

Photo of the faculty and staff of the Union College Division of Humanities.

Feel free to contact the Division of Humanities if you have any questions. For questions unrelated to the Division of Humanities, please use this form instead.

Division of Humanities (402.486.2523)

Name Title Location Extensionsort descending Email
Jill Morstad Photo of Jill Morstad Assessment Director, Adjunct Instructor of English Dick Building 411 2077 jimorsta@ucollege.edu
Peggy Wahlen Photo of Peggy Wahlen English for Academic Purposes Director, Associate Professor of English and EAP Dick Building 402-A 2090 pewahlen@ucollege.edu
Tamara Seiler Photo of Tamara Seiler Humanities Office Manager Dick Building 409-E 2319 taseiler@ucollege.edu
Michelle Velazquez Mesnard Photo of Michelle Velazquez Mesnard Associate VP of Academic Initiatives Dick Building 408-G 2320 mimesnar@ucollege.edu
William Fitts Picture of William Fitts Professor of English Dick Building 408-F 2322 wifitts@ucollege.edu
George Gibson Picture of George Gibson Adjunct Professor of History and Economics Dick Building 408-A 2323 gegibson@ucollege.edu
Benjamin Tyner Photo of Benjamin Tyner Assistant Professor of History Dick Building 408-B 2324 betyner@ucollege.edu
Tanya R. Cochran Picture of Dr. Tanya R. Cochran Professor of English, College Writing Coordinator, Director of the Studio for Writing and Speaking Dick Building 409-B 2325 tacochra@ucollege.edu
Christopher Banks Humanities faculty Dick Building 408C 2326 chbanks@ucollege.edu
Chris Blake Picture of Chris Blake Associate Professor of English and Communication Dick Building 409-C 2327 chblake@ucollege.edu
Mark Robison Photo of  Mark Robison Professor of English, Chair of Humanities Dick Building 409-D 2328 marobiso@ucollege.edu
Amanda Funk-Hilton Adjunct Instructor of English Dick Building 409 2523 amfunkhi@ucollege.edu