Faculty

Division of Nursing (402.486.2524)

Name Title Locationsort ascending Extension Email
Debbie Eno Photo of Debbie Eno BSN Program Director Larson Lifestyle Center 411 2342 debbie.eno@ucollege.edu
Ruth Mendenhall Photo of Ruth Mendenhall Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 419 2341 ruth.mendenhall@ucollege.edu
Ellen Rose Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 425 2395 ellen.rose@ucollege.edu
Larinda Fandrich Photo of Larinda Fandrich Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 416 2351 larinda.fandrich@ucollege.edu
Kelly Boyd Photo of Kelly Boyd Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 421 2340 kelly.boyd@ucollege.edu
Tracy Hagele Photo of Tracy Hagele Nursing Faculty/ Simulation Center Coordinator Larson Lifestyle Center 418 2232 tracy.hagele@ucollege.edu
Rebecca Randa Photo of Rebecca Randa Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 405A rebecca.randa@ucollege.edu
Sandy Kolb Nursing Office Manager Larson Lifestyle Center 402-486-2524 sandy.kolb@ucollege.edu
Nicole Orian Photo of Nicole Orian Nursing Chair Larson Lifestyle Center 415 2393 nicole.orian@ucollege.edu
Laura Karges Photo of Laura Karges Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 420 2349 laura.karges@ucollege.edu
Krystal Todd Photo of Kyrstal Todd Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 412 2396 krystal.todd@ucollege.edu
John Luckiesh Admissions Coordinator Larson Lifestyle Center 427 2674 john.luckiesh@ucollege.edu
Kristine Follett Photo of Kristine Follett Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 414 2357 kristine.follett@ucollege.edu
Jackie Halley Photo of Jackie Halley Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 413 2234 jackie.halley@ucollege.edu
Amy Golter Photo of Amy Golter Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 422 2331 amy.golter@ucollege.edu
Elysia Ockenga Photo of Elysia Ockenga Nursing Faculty Health Complex 417 2358 elysia.ockenga@ucollege.edu