Faculty

Division of Nursing (402.486.2524)

Name Title Location Extension Emailsort descending
Rebecca Randa Photo of Rebecca Randa Nursing Faculty Health Complex 427 2674
Amy Golter Photo of Amy Golter Nursing Faculty Health Complex 422 2331 amgolter@ucollege.edu
Debbie Eno Picture of Debbie Eno Nursing Faculty Health Complex 411 2342 deeno@ucollege.edu
Ellen Rose Photo of Ellen Rose Nursing Faculty Health Complex 425 2395 elrose@ucollege.edu
Jackie Halley Picture of Jackie Halley Nursing Faculty Health Complex 413 2234 jahalley@ucollege.edu
Kelly Boyd Nursing Faculty Health Complex 421 2340 keboyd@ucollege.edu
Kristine Follett Picture of Kristine Follett Nursing Faculty Health Complex 414 2357 krfollet@ucollege.edu
Krystal Todd Photo of Krystal Todd Nursing Faculty Health Complex 412 2396 krtodd@ucollege.edu
Larinda Fandrich Picture of Larinda Fandrich Nursing Faculty Health Complex 416 2351 lafandri@ucollege.edu
Laura Karges Picture of Laura Karges Nursing Faculty Larson Lifestyle Center 420 2349 lakarges@ucollege.edu
Melissa Sorter Photo of Melissa Sorter Program Development/Enrollment Counselor Health Complex 402.486.2674 misorter@ucollege.edu
Nicole Orian Photo of Nicole Orian Chair, Division of Nursing Health Complex 415 2393 niorian@ucollege.edu
Ruth Mendenhall Photo of Ruth Mendenhall Nursing Faculty Health Complex 419 2341 rumenden@ucollege.edu
Tracy Hagele Picture of Tracy Hagele Nursing Faculty Love Building: Nursing annex LN-131 2232 trhagele@ucollege.edu
Valeree Krueger Picture of Valeree Krueger Nursing Faculty Health Complex 417 2346 vakruege@ucollege.edu