Meet the PA Faculty

Location: Don Love Building South
Office Phone: 402.486.2527
Office Fax: 402.486.2559
Office Email: paprog [at] ucollege.edu

If you are a prospective student, you may email us with questions or a request for information; if you are a current student or alumni, please keep us updated with your current contact information by emailing us to the email address listed above.

Thank you!

Physician Assistant Studies Program (402.486.2527)

Name Title Location Extensionsort ascending Email
Jodi Chewakin Photo of Jodi Chewakin Program Director Love Building: PA/IRR wing 209 2527 jodi.chewak@ucollege.edu
Manuela Coppock Photo of Manuela Coppock Office Coordinator Love Building: PA/IRR wing 2527 manuela.coppock@ucollege.edu
Pauline Stubbendieck Photo of Pauline Stubbendieck Clinical Director Assistant Love Building: PA/IRR wing 201B 2378 pauline.stubbendieck@ucollege.edu
Christina Burden Photo of Christina Burden Assistant Professor of Science and Mathematics & PA Program Krueger Center 136 2364 christina.burden@ucollege.edu
Megan Heidtbrink Photo of Megan Heidtbrink Clinical Director Love Building: PA/IRR wing 206 2355 megan.heidtbrink@ucollege.edu
Terri Bartzatt Photo of Terri Bartzatt Data Manager Love Building: PA/IRR wing 205 2353 terri.bartzatt@ucollege.edu
Jan Lemon Photo of Jan Lemon Admissions Coordinator and Office Manager Love Building: PA/IRR wing 201 A 2350 jan.lemon@ucollege.edu
Michelle Buller Photo of Michelle Buller Academic Director Love Building: PA/IRR wing 207 2348 michelle.buller@ucollege.edu
Clifford Korf Photo of Cliff Korf Director of Clinical Skills, Director of Outreach Love Building: PA/IRR wing 208 2345 clifford.korf@ucollege.edu
Dwain Leonhardt Photo of Dwain Leonhardt Medical Director Love Building: PA/IRR wing 202C 2344 dwain.leonhardt@ucollege.edu
Julie Escobar Photo of Julie Escobar Director of Special Projects Love Building: PA/IRR wing 204 2041 julie.escobar@ucollege.edu