Science and Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Division of Science and Mathematics (402.486.2515)

Namesort descending Title Location Extension Email
Amy Utt Assistant Professor of Biology Jorgensen Hall 303 2361 amutt@ucollege.edu
Angie Hardt Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics Jorgensen Hall 124-B 2376 anhardt@ucollege.edu
Carrie Wolfe Picture of Dr. Carrie Wolfe Chair of the Division of Science and Mathematics, Professor of Chemistry Jorgensen Hall 204-A 402.486.2548 cawolfe@ucollege.edu
Corraine McNeill Picture of Dr. Corraine McNeill Assistant Professor of Biology Jorgensen Hall 317A 2368 comcneil@ucollege.edu
Darla Peterson Picture of Darla Peterson Science and Math Division Office Manager Jorgensen Hall 204 402.486.2515 d4peters@ucollege.edu
Frankie Rose Picture of Dr. Frankie Rose Assistant Professor of Biology, PA Program Research Director Jorgensen Hall 321 2364 frrose@ucollege.edu
Keith Riese Picture of Keith Riese Professor of Engineering Jorgensen Hall 119 2360 keriese@ucollege.edu
Kenneth Osborn Picture of Dr. Kenneth Osborn Associate Professor of Chemistry Jorgensen Hall 124-C 2362 keosborn@ucollege.edu
Larry Ray Picture of Dr. Larry Ray Professor of Mathematics Jorgensen Hall 108 2367 laray@ucollege.edu
Richard Clark Photo of Dr. Richard Clark Professor of Chemistry Jorgensen Hall 217 2366 riclark@ucollege.edu
Richard Webb Picture of Dr. Richard Webb Professor of Physics Jorgensen Hall 121 2370 riwebb@ucollege.edu
Salvador Moguel Picture of Dr. Salvador Moguel Associate Professor of Biology Jorgensen Hall 311 2369 samoguel@ucollege.edu

Loading...