Science and Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Division of Science and Mathematics (402.486.2515)

Name Title Location Extensionsort descending Email
Breanna Barnett Photo of Breanna Barnett Office Manager Krueger Center 223 breanna.barnett@ucollege.edu
Lesa Kean Photo of Lesa Kean Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Mathematics Education Krueger Center 234 2305 lesa.kean@ucollege.edu
Seth McNeill Photo of Seth McNeill Assistant Professor of Engineering and Computer Science Krueger Center 132 2360 seth.mcneill@ucollege.edu
Amy Utt Assistant Professor of Biology Krueger Center 142 2361 amy.utt@ucollege.edu
Kenneth Osborn Photo of Kenneth Osborn Professor of Chemistry Krueger Center 246 2362 kenneth.osborn@ucollege.edu
Christina Burden Photo of Christina Burden Assistant Professor of Science and Mathematics & PA Program Krueger Center 136 2364 christina.burden@ucollege.edu
Richard Clark Photo of Richard Clark Professor of Chemistry Krueger Center 244 2366 richard.clark@ucollege.edu
Corraine McNeill Photo of Corraine McNeill Associate Professor of Biology Krueger Center 138 2368 corraine.mcneil@ucollege.edu
Salvador Moguel Photo of Salvador Moguel Associate Professor of Biology Krueger Center 140 2369 salvador.moguel@ucollege.edu
Richard Webb Photo of Richard Webb Professor of Physics Krueger Center 134 2370 richard.webb@ucollege.edu
Angie Hardt Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics Krueger Center 250 2376 angie.hardt@ucollege.edu
Carrie Wolfe Photo of Carrie Wolfe Chair of the Division of Science and Mathematics, Professor of Chemistry Krueger Center 225 402.486.2548 carrie.wolfe@ucollege.edu
NIck Axmaker Visiting Instructor of Mathematics Krueger Center 236 ext. 2367 nick.axmaker@ucollege.edu