HLC Assessment Consultants and Mentors

The following people are members of the Higher Learning Commission, Office of Assessment Support Initiatives and Services (OASIS):

Marie Baehr
Coe College
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
mbaehr [at] coe.edu

Janice Denton
University of Cincinnati-Raymond
Professor of Chemistry
janice.denton [at] uc.edu

Jennifer Fager
Professor, Teacher Education
Saginaw Valley State University
jjfager [at] svsu.edu

Kelly Funk
Michigan State University
Director of Assessment
funkk [at] msu.edu

Elaine Klein
Universoty of Wisconsin-Madison
Assistant Dean-Academic Planning and Assessment
kleine [at] Is.admin.wisc.edu

Robert Mundhenk
Interim Director, International Center for Student Success and Institutional Accountability
(former AAHE Assessment Fellow)
asmt357 [at] aol.com

Neil Pagano
Associate Dean
School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Columbia College Chicago
npagano [at] colum.edu

Roberta Teahen
Ferris State University
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
teahenr [at] ferris.edu

Cia Verschelden
Kansas State University
Associate Professor and Director of Assessment
cia [at] ksu.edu