Science and Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Division of Science and Mathematics (402.486.2515)

Name Title Location Extension Emailsort descending
Amy Utt Assistant Professor of Biology Krueger Center 142 2361 amutt@ucollege.edu
Angie Hardt Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics Krueger Center 250 2376 anhardt@ucollege.edu
Carrie Wolfe Chair of the Division of Science and Mathematics, Professor of Chemistry Krueger Center 225 402.486.2548 cawolfe@ucollege.edu
Corraine McNeill Photo of Corraine McNeill Assistant Professor of Biology Krueger Center 138 2368 comcneil@ucollege.edu
Darla Peterson Science and Math Division Office Manager Krueger Center 223 402.486.2515 d4peters@ucollege.edu
Frankie Rose Associate Professor of Biology, PA Program Research Director Krueger Center 136 2364 frrose@ucollege.edu
Kenneth Osborn Professor of Chemistry Krueger Center 246 2362 keosborn@ucollege.edu
Lesa Kean Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Mathematics Education Krueger Center 234 2305 lekean@ucollege.edu
NIck Axmaker Visiting Instructor of Mathematics Krueger Center 236 ext. 2367 niaxmake@ucollege.edu
Richard Clark Picture of Richard Clark Professor of Chemistry Krueger Center 244 2366 riclark@ucollege.edu
Richard Webb Photo of Richard Webb Professor of Physics Krueger Center 134 2370 riwebb@ucollege.edu
Salvador Moguel Photo of Salvador Moguel Associate Professor of Biology Krueger Center 140 2369 samoguel@ucollege.edu
Seth McNeill Photo of Seth McNeill Assistant Professor of Engineering and Computer Science Krueger Center 132 2360 semcneil@ucollege.edu