Contact Us

Contact Information:

Union College
Enrollment Services
3800 South 48th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68506

402.486.2504 | phone
402.486.2566 | fax

Our offices are located on the 5th floor of the Everett Dick Administration Building.

Hours:

Monday–Thursday 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.

Questions?

Just call 402.486.2504 or email us at enroll [at] ucollege.edu. If your question is regarding anything other than enrollment and admissions, please use this form instead.

 

Enrollment and Student Financial Services (402.486.2505)

Name Title Location Extension Emailsort descending
Addison Hudgins Photo of Addison Hudgins Assistant Director of Admissions Dick Building 508 402.486.2504 addi.hudgins@ucollege.edu
Daniel Cress Photo of Daniel Cress Assistant Director of Enrollment Dick Building 501-A 402.486.2507 daniel.cress@ucollege.edu
Jan Heinrich Photo of Jan Heinrich Financial Aid Advisor Dick Building 602-B 2078 jan.heinrich@ucollege.edu
Jonathan Rickard Photo of Jon Rickard Director of Student Accounts, Adjunct Instructor of Business Dick Building 602-D 2073 jonathan.rickard@ucollege.edu
Kevin Erickson Photo of Kevin Erickson Director of Enrollment and Admissions Dick Building 501 402.486.2696 kevin.erickson@ucollege.edu
Micah Robinson Photo of Micah Robinson Enrollment Coordinator 501-B 402-486-2682 micah.robinson@ucollege.edu
Nadine Nelson Photo of Nadine Nelson Vice President for Enrollment and Student Financial Services Dick Building 508-A 2692 nadine.nelson@ucollege.edu
Rachael Boyd Photo of Rachael Boyd Campus Visitor Coordinator Dick Building 500-B 2694 rachael.boyd@ucollege.edu
Stephanie Wylie Student Loan Counselor Dick Building 602-B 2072 stephanie.wylie@ucollege.edu
Taryn Rouse Photo of Taryn Rouse Director of Financial Aid Dick Building 600-E 2071 taryn.rouse@ucollege.edu
Tyler Morrison Photo of Tyler Morrison Enrollment Coordinator Dick Building 501-B 402.486.2697 tyler.morrison@ucollege.edu