Contact Information Systems

Need technical support? Click here.Location: Dick Building, 5th Floor

Phone: 402.486.2511

Fax: 402.486.2895

Fill out the form below to e-mail us.

CAPTCHA
This incredibly easy question is for blocking automated spam submissions. If the answer seems obvious, it's because you're human.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Information Systems (402.486.2511)

Name Title Location Extension Emailsort ascending
Richard Higby Network Manager Dick Building 503 2126 richard.higby@ucollege.edu
Richard Henriques Photo of Richard Henriques Director of Information Systems Dick Building 503 2511 richard.henriques@ucollege.edu
Renan Gorski Photo of Renan Gorski Web Programmer Dick Building 5th floor 402.486.2511 renan.gorski@ucollege.edu
Michael Smith Photo of Michael Smith Programmer Dick Building 402.486.2511 mismith@ucollege.edu
Michael Calkins Photo of Michael Calkins Information Systems, Systems Administrator Dick Building 503 2511 michael.calkins@ucollege.edu
Eugene Clausen Photo of Eugene Clausen Information Systems Programmer Manager Dick Building 503 402.486.2511 eugene.clausen@ucollege.edu
Denton Underwood Photo of Denton Underwood Computer Technician Dick Building 503 402.486.2511 denton.underwood@ucollege.edu
Cheri Blue Photo of Cheri Blue Information Systems Office Manager, Copy Center Manager Dick Building 503 402.486.2511 cheri.blue@ucollege.edu