Congratulations to the class officers for 2013-14

At convocation on Oct. 1, 2013, classes met to choose new student leaders for this school year. A far cry from the earnest politicking of ASB elections in the spring, class elections are informal affairs. Nominations are made on the spot, and votes are cast by raised hands. As happy as the winners are to be chosen, the unsuccessful candidates often return to their seats with a smile, knowing they have one less thing to worry about.  

These officers will have their first chance to lead their classes during Almost Anything Goes on Oct. 8. In addition to organizing students for inter-class competitions, class officers take on additional significance during the junior and senior years as they raise funds for class gifts and assist with graduation.


  • President: Geoff Doctoroff
  • Vice President: Pablo Colindres
  • Secretary: Shannon Inkelaar
  • Treasurer: Carl Dupper
  • Pastor: Bernice Tumangkeng
  • Parliamentarian: Jeff Ratter
  • Sponsor: Kathy Bollinger


  • President: Cody Blake
  • Vice President: Mel Northrup
  • Secretary: Sherine Philip
  • Treasurer: Amy Matsuda
  • Pastor: Josh Hester
  • Parliamentarian: Eric Carlson
  • Sponsor: Stan Hardt


  • President: Julio Vazquez
  • Vice President: Ryan Nelson
  • Secretary: Jojo Dunlap
  • Treasurer: Matt Atkinson
  • Pastor: Kyle Smith
  • Parliamentarian: Alexandre Dossenko
  • Sponsors: To be announced


  • President:  Jordan Kaldahl
  • Vice President: Josh Barnett
  • Secretary: Kim Peterson
  • Treasurer: Sierra Clark
  • Pastor: J-Fiah Reeves
  • Parliamentarian:  Jenny Beltz
  • Sponsors: to be announced