Plant Service

Photo of plant services working

Location: Plant Service is located on the East end of the Don Love Building and provides grounds, custodial and maintenance service to campus.

Phone: 402.486.2536

Fax: 402.486.2541

Weekend Emergency: 402.486.2636  Weekend:  Friday Noon-Monday 8 AM

 

Custodial (402.486.2600, ext. 2391)

Namesort ascending Title Location Extension Email
Lori Brasuell Photo of Lori Brasuell Plant Services Director of Custodial Dick Building 204-A 2391 lori.brasuell@ucollege.edu

Plant Services (402.486.2536)

Namesort ascending Title Location Extension Email
Wilson Hardy Photo of Wilson Hardy Plant Services Electrician Love Building 2536 wilson.hardy@ucollege.edu
Tom Simons Picture of Tom Simons Plumber Love Building 2536 tom.simons@ucollege.edu
Scott McIntosh Photo of Scott McIntosh Painter Love Building 2536 scott.mcintosh@ucollege.edu
Roger Binder Photo of Roger Binder Heating Plant Supervisor Love Building 2536 roger.binder@ucollege.edu
Paul Jenks Photo of Paul Jenks Director of Plant Services Love Building 2536 paul.jenks@ucollege.edu
Patty Moyle Photo of Patty Moyle Plant Service Office Manager Love Building 2536 patty.moyle@ucollege.edu
Matthew Fredregill Electrician Love Building 2536 matthew.fredregill@ucollege.edu
Kevin Carter Grounds Supervisor Love Building 402.486.2536 kevin.carter@ucollege.edu
Bruce Bottsford Photo of Bruce Bottsford Plant Services Maintenance Love Building 2536
Adam Schaecher Photo of Adam Schaeder Mechanic Love Building 402.486.25436 adam.schaecher@ucollege.edu