Student Services Staff

Campus Housing: Men's Residence (402.486.2534)

Name Title Location Extensionsort descending Email
Ron Dodds Photo of Ron Dodds Associate Dean of Men, Men's Basketball Coach, Director of Union Manor Prescott Hall 123 2533 ron.dodds@ucollege.edu
Doug Tallman Photo of Doug Tallman Head Dean of Men Ortner Center 023 402.486.2534 doug.tallman@ucollege.edu

Campus Housing: Women's Residence (402.486.2535)

Name Title Location Extensionsort descending Email
Emily Patterson Photo of Emily Patterson Assistant Dean of Women Rees Hall 402.486.2535
Donene Braithwaite Photo of Donene Braithwaite Dean of Women Rees Hall 402.486.2535 donene.braithwaite@ucollege.edu

Campus Safety (402.432.3964)

Name Title Location Extensionsort descending Email
Tyler Anderson Photo of Tyler Anderson Director of Campus Safety Love Building: PA/IRR wing 228 2528 tyler.anderson@ucollege.edu

Student Services (402.486.2507)

Name Title Location Extensionsort descending Email
Linda Becker Photo of Linda Becker Special Projects/Compliance Officer Dick Building 103-B 2033 linda.becker@ucollege.edu
Drew Mekelburg Student Involvement Coordinator Dick Building 104 2507 drew.mekelburg@ucollege.edu
Tamara (Tammy) Adams Photo of Tammy Adams Student Health Director Dick Building 2554 tammy.adams@ucollege.edu
Teresa Peterson Photo of Teresa Peterson Student Services Office Manager Dick Building 104 402.486.2507 teresa.peterson@ucollege.edu
Kim Canine Photo of Kim Canine Vice president for Student Services Dick Building 104 402.486.2507 kim.canine@ucollege.edu